Contact Us

General Information:

info@centralsierraarts.org

Our Staff:

Deanna Maurer, Executive Director  deanna@centralsierraarts.org (209)532-ARTS/ 2787

Devorah Frates, Administrative Assistant devodance@yahoo.com (209)532-ARTS/ 2787

Our Board of Directors–To contact by phone, please call CSAC to leave a message at (209)532-ARTS/ 2787:

  • Executive Committee:

Dona Williams, President and Interim Treasurer  dona@centralsierraarts.org

B.Z. Smith, Vice President  bz@centralsierraarts.org Newsletter, Creative Arts Economic Development Advisor, George Post Gallery Advisor, Website Content

Dianne Shannon, Secretary  dianne@centralsierraarts.org CSAC Photographer, Publicity Advisor

  • General Board Members:

Terri Bell  terri@centralsierraarts.org ARTS-Reach to Schools  Advisor

Richard Call  richard@centralsierraarts.org I.T. Advisor and Website Development

Don Hukari   don@centralsierraarts.org InFocus Photographic Exhibition, Graphics Design, Historical Perspective

Louise McPeeters  louise@centralsierraarts.org ARTS-Reach to Schools Advisor

Danielle Taylor danielle@centralsierraarts.org Newsletter, Graphics Design

Our Advisory Council Members–To contact, please call CSAC to leave a message at (209)532-ARTS/ 2787:

Barbara Farkas:  Interest areas are  Sonora Bach Festival, Choral Music and Photography

Ian Nandhra:  Interest areas are dance, Ballroom Dance, “Dancing with the Tuolumne County Stars” Event

Leave a Reply

Monthly Archives


Central Sierra Arts Council on Facebook